mopacz.blogg.se

Pokemon soulsilver ds rom
Pokemon soulsilver ds rom







Starters are now more competent with new abilities, moves and type changes such as Venusaur with Thick Fat, Blastoise with Drizzle, Feraligatr with Shed Skin, Sceptile with Adaptability, or the Water/Ice-type Empoleon with Snow Warning. Other than that, some Pokemon have their type modified to match their appearance better (e.g., Gyarados – Water/Dragon, Seviper - Poison/Dark, etc.) and/or, hopefully, more competitively viable (e.g., Ledian – Bug/Fighting, Quilava & Typhlosion - Fire/Ground, Butterfree - Bug/Psychic, etc.).New Dragon-type Pokemon: Charizard, Onix, Steelix, Sceptile and Huntail.ğairy-type Pokemon: Beside 20 Fairy pokemon in gen VI official game, there are additionally 13 suitable Pokemon receiving Fairy as their secondary type (e.g., Meganium, Mareep line, Milotic, Misdreavus, etc.).That also means, not only weaker Pokemon are made better (with reasonable stat boost, new moveset,…) the commonly-seen ones are given new abilities, moves or even type to create a fresher experience. The main point of all changes is to bring out the potential every Pokemon from rarely-used to over-used so that players can use their favorite Pokemon in tough battles. Today, when my hack had ended up with a significant amount of changes in Pokemon, Moves and the Type Match-Ups, I share it with anybody interested in returning to the nostalgic but also full-of-novelty Johto region. At first I thought I’d just make a mini hack with not so much changes for myself to enjoy as soon as possible, but as I progressed, new ideas kept popping up so I add them to the game.

pokemon soulsilver ds rom

Thanks to MeroMero’s tutorial on adding the Fairy-type to HGSS, I was so inspired and started to think about making an expansion for Drayano’s famous hack Sacred Gold & Storm Silver in which I’d not only put in the Fairy-type, update the moves, but also introduce some of my ideas about new attacks, Pokemon changes and the more balance and fascinating new Type Chart.

pokemon soulsilver ds rom

Several months ago, I completed Drayano’s Blaze Black 2, which is, honestly, the best Pokemon game I’ve ever played, and this made me wanna try out his other hack of HGSS. The idea of making this hack started for several reasons.









Pokemon soulsilver ds rom